Handcrafted Stoneware

Handcrafted Stoneware

Handcrafted Stoneware

Handcrafted Stoneware

Purist design and highest craftsmanship

The fine stoneware from kaas+heger inspires with both beautiful natural colors and a modern, unusual play of shapes. The design is innovative and modern, yet highly functional and at the same time develops a fascinatingly sensual effect.

Plates
Plates
Bowls
Bowls
Cups
Cups
Spoons
Spoons

Multifunctional and individually combinable

Whether used individually or in combination, all items in the kaas+heger collection offer various design possibilities in terms of the individual selection of colors and shapes. The result is always a convincing ensemble that can be put together according to personal preferences.

Bowls
Bowls
Cups
Cups
Cups
Cups
Bowls
Bowls

High quality master craftsmanship with unique character

The extraordinary formal concept of kaas+heger combines timeless puristic design with outstanding craftsmanship and places the highest demands on material and function. Each vessel is unique, each step of the process being carried out with masterly skill and bearing subtle traces of the hand that made it.

Bowls
Bowls
Plates
Plates

Regional stoneware clays in natural colors

The natural-colored stoneware clays come from the Westerwald region, which stands for a centuries-old tradition in stoneware mining and clay processing. Everything is produced on the potter’s wheel in a resource-saving way embodying a conscious collection of tableware that is designed for longevity and has proven itself for long-term use in the catering trade.

Plates
Plates
Spoons
Spoons
Cups
Cups

Less is more – stoneware from kaas+heger, that is simple, extraordinary design, good for daily use and for special dining pleasures

Inspired by classical modernity, stoneware from kaas+heger expresses a contemporary lifestyle. The multifunctional tableware is aesthetically uncompromising and of outstanding quality. It reflects the individuality of the people who discover it for themselves.

Bowls
Bowls
Cups
Cups
Spoons
Spoons
Bowls
Bowls
Bowls
Bowls

Cart

loader

Handgefertigtes Steinzeug

Handgefertigtes Steinzeug

Handgefertigtes Steinzeug

Handgefertigtes Steinzeug

Puristisches Design und höchste Handwerkskunst

Das feine Steinzeug von kaas+heger begeistert durch wunderschöne natürliche Farben sowie durch ein modernes, außergewöhnliches Formenspiel. Das Design ist innovativ und modern, dabei hoch funktional und entfaltet zugleich eine faszinierend sinnliche Wirkung.

Teller
Teller
Schalen
Schalen
Teller
Teller
Becher
Becher

Multifunktional und individuell kombinierbar

Ob einzeln oder in Kombination, alle Teile der Kollektion von kaas+heger bieten viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten hinsichtlich der individuellen Auswahl von Farben und Formen. Es ergibt immer ein überzeugendes Gesamtbild, das nach persönlichen Vorlieben zusammengestellt werden kann.

Schalen
Schalen
Becher
Becher
Becher
Becher
Schalen
Schalen

Hochwertige meisterliche Handwerksqualität mit Unikatcharakter

Das außergewöhnliche formale Konzept von kaas+heger führt zu einem zeitlos puristischen Design, das sich mit großartiger Handwerkskunst verbindet und höchste Ansprüche an Material und Funktion stellt. Jedes Gefäß ist ein Unikat, das in jedem Arbeitsschritt mit herausragenden handwerklichen Fähigkeiten gefertigt wird und subtile Spuren der Hand trägt, die es gefertigt hat.

Schalen
Schalen
Teller
Teller

Regionale Steinzeugtone in natürlichen Farben

Die naturfarbigen Steinzeugtone stammen aus der Region Westerwald, die für eine jahrhundertlange Tradition im Steinzeugabbau und der Tonverarbeitung steht. Alles wird vor Ort ressourcenschonend auf der Töpferscheibe gefertigt und steht für eine bewusste, auf Langlebigkeit ausgerichtete Geschirrkollektion, die sich selbst für den dauerhaften Einsatz in der Gastronomie bewährt hat.

Teller L • Ø 27 cm
Teller
Löffel
Löffel
Becher
Becher

Less is more – Steinzeug von kaas+heger, das ist schlichtes, außergewöhnliches Design, gut im täglichen Gebrauch sowie für besondere Tafelfreuden

Inspiriert von der klassischen Moderne drückt es einen zeitgemäßen Lebensstil aus. Das multifunktionale Steinzeuggeschirr von kaas+heger ist ästhetisch kompromisslos und von herausragender Qualität. Es spiegelt die Individualität der Menschen wider, die es für sich entdecken.

Schalen
Schalen
Becher
Becher
Löffel
Löffel
Schalen
Schalen
Schalen
Schalen

Warenkorb

loader